Patient Reviews

Throughout the years, our team at Dr. Caroline Conner has served patients in the Fountain Valley, CA area with all of their gynecological needs. If you're looking to receive pellet therapy or other types of hormone replacement therapy from a trusted medical professional, look no further than our team. To make informed decisions about your care, we've compiled a collection of reviews from patients just like you. Browse through them to learn about the type of services and precise care you'll receive. Call to book a consultation today to start your journey to optimal health.

Reviews for Dr. Caroline Conner

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Yelp Jul 01 2022

"I’ve been to my fair share of BioTe physicians for HRT since 2014.  I’m so glad I cross paths with Dr. Conner because she goes above and beyond the service other physicians I’ve had.  She is extremely knowledgeable in HRT and takes in consideration the patients symptoms not just the tests.  In my HRT journey I have met more Dr’s that don’t know what they are doing than do and Dr. Conner is a breath of fresh air.  Her staff is professional and amazing.  Mercedes (her assistant) took care of all my needs and made sure to follow up with me so I know what the next step always was.  I will definitely be referring Dr. Conner’s HRT treatments to all my friends and look forward to my next office visit!"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Yelp Dec 12 2022

"Best doctor I have EVER had!!! I have been w/Dr. Conner for all 3 of my pregnancies and her and her office have ALWAYS gone above and beyond to provide care to me and my babies. I love Dr. Conner’s office and friendly staff and NP and I ALWAYS recommend this office to everyone I know bc they are the best around! Dr. Conner has the best bed side manner. I literally can not say enough great things about Dr. Conner and her office they are awesome!! You will not be disappointed going here. My insurance changed for my 2nd pregnancy and I switched to a different medical group so I could still continue care with Dr. Conner. I will never go elsewhere I’m a Pt for life. I have also recommended my friends here also and have had other friends that have seen Dr. Conner also that recommended me there and we all love her. She is so safe and careful and ensures the best care possible to protect you and your unborn baby. I have also been to the office for regular check ups also outside of pregnancy and again they are so professional and courteous and safe."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Yelp Nov 07 2022

"Dr. Conner and her team are excellent. She has been my doctor through the births of our two daughters and we highly recommend her/her office. The entire staff (Lauren, Mercedes, Diana and Yuri) are cheerful, well-organized, knowledgeable and pleasant. Dr. Conner in particular is honest and direct with a nice bedside manner. It’s also apparent the health of the baby is priority, as well as a healthy delivery. Prior to Dr. Conner, I had lived in another county so when we relocated, I contacted her office based on a recommendation and never looked back."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Yelp Jul 01 2022

"Dr. Conner is full of knowledge and truly cares to have her patients succeed when it comes to having a baby. My  husband and I are extremely grateful for her support and guidance during our baby journey.  She has taken her time with us and explains all the details. I would highly recommend her to family and friends when looking for a OBYGN.  Thank you from the bottom of our hearts Dr. Conner."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Yelp Jun 30 2022

"Dr. Connor and Mercedes are very knowledgeable and professional. I never had to wait in the lobby for my appointment, they were always on time. I have been to many Dr offices where I feel I am rushed. They spent as much time as we needed to make sure all my questions were answered. We highly recommend."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Yelp May 11 2022

"Dr. Connor and Mercedes have been very supportive with my geriatric pregnancy with gestational diabetes . Mercedes made sure I had my diabetes supplies and made sure I was enrolled in zoom classes for diabetes care. I loved going to my appointments  I ever waited long and Mercedes’ always replayed quickly on NyChart.. My little boy was born 8/2021. I thank Dr. Connor for diagnosing my severe postpartum depression so quickly. I was devastated. She hugged me and comforted me. With the help of medication, psychotherapy and tms. I continue to get better. You couldn’t ask for a better team."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Yelp Mar 05 2022

"It took me way too long to write this review as Dr. Conner has been my OBGYN since 2019. Of course every woman wants a Dr. with a good bedside manner, responsiveness to questions, & amazing staff. Dr. Conner’s office has all of that! I was referred to her by my mom, & have referred people to her office as well. I drive about 30-45 mins to get to the office, and it is WELL WORTH IT. Her PA Shelby & nurse Mercedes are phenomenal at what they do. They remember details of not only your medical chart, but your personal and social life as well! I have some medical anxiety especially when it comes to such a private (no pun intended) specialist visit & they ease these fears every time. I’m currently in pre-natal planning and Dr. Conner has been so responsive on MyChart with medications, supplements, & pre-natal vitamin recommendations every time I have questions. Thank you ladies for the amazing work you do!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Yelp Jan 19 2022

"We had our first baby Sept 2021 and couldn’t have asked for a better experience with Dr. Conner and her team (Mercedes and Lauren). With it being our first we, of course, had a lot of questions. We appreciated all of their patience but also the fact that they were honest and straightforward in what to expect.On delivery day Dr. Conner kept in touch with the delivery nurses and actually arrived earlier than expected to prepare for the final activities.Post baby follow up visits have been equally great."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.